6 Autektone Vinyls Package+ free #Onlybombs Usb Bracelet and stickers! (only 10 pieces)


Hurry up! Just 4 items left in stock

Prices go up when the timer hits zero

4 in stock

SKU: ATKVSP015 Category:


Special Package That Includes 6 12″ Autektone vinyls:

ATKV001 – T78 “Fisto” / Cristian Cambas “The Outsiders” (T78 Remix) (Vinyl 1)

ATKV002 – ROBPM “Double Slap” / “Seat Belt” (Vinyl 2)

ATKV004 – T78, ROBPM “Acid Lick” / Junk Project “Brain Tool” (Veerus & T78 Rework) (Vinyl 3)

ATKV005 – T78, Ballarak “The Antidote” / The-Prøphecy “Jam Master” (T78, ROBPM Remix) (Vinyl 4)

ATKV006 – MOTVS, T78 – “Daje” / T78, Maxie Devine “Mutation” (Vinyl 5)

ATKV007 – T78 “Nezquik” / T78, Akki (DE) “New World” (Vinyl 6)

The Package includes also:

#onlybombs USB Bracelet (8GB) (Free!)
#Autektone Mixed Stickers (3 pieces for each sticker: Total 9 Stickers) (Free!)

Pure Black Vinyl 12″, 180 Gr (45 RPM)

12″ Black Sleeve, 2 Holes with Inner White paper sleeve.

Shrinkwrapping included.

#onlybombs #superiortechno #playtechnoatmyfuneral

Additional information

Weight1950 g
Dimensions32 × 32 × 6 cm

You may also like…

Great time to visit us today!